EMA Staff

STAFF



Mac Purdy


Director of Emergency Management
macp@williamson-tn.org

Tim Harvey


Senior Operations Officer
timharvey@williamson-tn.org

Kate Brock


Plans and Programs Officer
kateb@williamson-tn.org

Jay Bonson

Fire and Rescue Services Coordination
jayb@williamson-tn.org



John "Butch" Coulter

Communications Technician
johnc@williamson-tn.org


Sean Cothron

​​IT Systems Administrator

seanc@williamson-tn.org

Adrienne Snap

Field Response Officer 

adriennes@williamson-tn.org


Steve Denny
Planner
steved@williamson-tn.org

Alex Rexroad

GIS Specialist

alexr@williamson-tn.org

Daniel Kelly

Planner


danielk@williamson-tn.org